To The Stars A web log by Matt Wood tothestars.io Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:39:50 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Feed for Node.js <![CDATA[The Four Horsemen]> http://tothestars.io/2015/8/the-four-horsemen.html http://tothestars.io/2015/8/the-four-horsemen.html Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:39:41 GMT <![CDATA[Spark]> http://tothestars.io/2015/6/spark.html http://tothestars.io/2015/6/spark.html Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:59:02 GMT <![CDATA[Revisiting “Big Data”]> http://tothestars.io/2015/6/revisiting-big-data.html http://tothestars.io/2015/6/revisiting-big-data.html Fri, 12 Jun 2015 21:01:35 GMT <![CDATA[How to Rock Re:Invent]> http://tothestars.io/2015/6/how-to-rock-re-invent.html http://tothestars.io/2015/6/how-to-rock-re-invent.html Tue, 09 Jun 2015 18:14:00 GMT <![CDATA[Event-Driven Blogging with AWS Lambda]> http://tothestars.io/2015/5/event-driven-blogging-with-aws-lambda.html http://tothestars.io/2015/5/event-driven-blogging-with-aws-lambda.html Tue, 12 May 2015 16:09:55 GMT <![CDATA[To The Stars: now with added RSS]> http://tothestars.io/2015/5/to-the-stars-now-with-added-rss.html http://tothestars.io/2015/5/to-the-stars-now-with-added-rss.html Tue, 05 May 2015 23:53:50 GMT <![CDATA[The Colophon]> http://tothestars.io/2015/5/the-colophon.html http://tothestars.io/2015/5/the-colophon.html Tue, 05 May 2015 17:52:17 GMT <![CDATA[Controlled-Access Genomics Data in the Cloud]> http://tothestars.io/2015/5/controlled-access-genomics-data-in-the-cloud.html http://tothestars.io/2015/5/controlled-access-genomics-data-in-the-cloud.html Tue, 05 May 2015 02:48:47 GMT <![CDATA[A little more about Amazon Machine Learning]> http://tothestars.io/2015/5/a-little-more-about-amazon-machine-learning.html http://tothestars.io/2015/5/a-little-more-about-amazon-machine-learning.html Tue, 05 May 2015 02:46:35 GMT